THE TEAM

Telephone E-Mail
Wahl, Jerry President / Agent (772) 316-1112 jwahl@statewidecondo.com
Wahl, Claudia Vice   President (772) 316-1118 cwahl@statewidecondo.com
Siperek, Dave Agent (772) 316-1111 dsiperek@statewidecondo.com
Siano, Julie Agent (772) 316-1123 jsiano@statewidecondo.com
Danaher, Dan Agent (772) 316-1128 ddanaher@statewidecondo.com
Gaskin, Kevin Agent (772) 316-1304 kgaskin@statewidecondo.com
Middleton, Dave Agent (772) 316-1110 dmiddleton@statewidecondo.com
Wagner, Michael Agent (772) 316-1303 mwagner@statewidecondo.com
Pineo, Shane Agent (772) 316-1324 spineo@statewidecondo.com